Loading...
Press Room

Winners

Summer is heating up

Saturday, November 16, 2019

More winners at Summer at the Palace

Summer is here to make winners!

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Summer at the Palace gets off to scorching start!

Another Vegas Life Car Given Away

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Player speechless after winning a new Toyota Yaris

Final Car Won!

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Final Toyota Yaris Won in Live The Vegas Life

Vegas Life Still Paying Out

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Wednesday Night Players Win Their Share

Mid-Week Madness

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Big Wins in our Wednesday Gameshow

Vegas Life Making More Winners

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Still a chance to win!

The Reel Deal Finals

Saturday, October 12, 2019

R500K Won in finals

Keep Livin' the Vegas Life

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

More Winners at our Wednesday Draw

We gave away another Yaris

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Shocked player wins brand new Toyota!

Scroll to Top