Loading...
Press Room

Winners

Player Hooks R3,3 Million

Friday, May 7, 2021

Cash Cove slot pays out massive jackpot

Progressive Poker Winner

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Player Wins 𝗥𝟭 𝟭𝟲𝟱 𝟴𝟱𝟬

R1,7 Million Win on Progressive Poker

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Arizona Poker Plus Jackpot Won

Big Winners at Emperors Palace

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Payday Weekend sees players return

First Car Won

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Money Cash Bucks Pays with new Mazda 2

Money Cash Bucks Pays out

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Latest promotion gives away cash only at Wednesday Gameshow

Big Winners in Final Draw

Sunday, February 2, 2020

R200 000 in Cash and FreePlay won!

Last Haval won!

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Summer at the Palace ends in spectacular fashion

Another Car winner!

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Summer at the Palace Rewards another Player with a Haval H1

First Car winner of 2020

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Player starts the year by winning a Haval H1!

Scroll to Top