Loading...
Press Room

Winners

Big Winners in Final Draw

Sunday, February 2, 2020

R200 000 in Cash and FreePlay won!

Last Haval won!

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Summer at the Palace ends in spectacular fashion

Another Car winner!

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Summer at the Palace Rewards another Player with a Haval H1

First Car winner of 2020

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Player starts the year by winning a Haval H1!

First Winners of The Year

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

2020 starts off on winning note

Summer at the Palace provides late festive gift

Saturday, December 28, 2019

There's still plenty to be won

3 Days, 3 Cars Won

Monday, December 16, 2019

Summer 3-Sum Rewards With 3 Polo Vivos.

Sizzling H1 won in Summer Draw

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Summer at the Palace Gives Away First Car

Summer is heating up

Saturday, November 16, 2019

More winners at Summer at the Palace

Summer is here to make winners!

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Summer at the Palace gets off to scorching start!

Scroll to Top