Loading...
Central Reservations

Quick Booking

Press Room

Press Room

Aurelia's Sous Chef Cooks for Royalty

Friday, July 13, 2018

Local chef gives HSH Prince Albert a true taste of South African cuisine

Reach For The Stars Press conference

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Countdown to the big fight night on 10 August at Emeprors Palace

Bombs Away

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Explosive boxing at Emperors Palace crowns new champ!

The Greatest Love of All

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Whitney Houston music rocks The Palace of Dreams

Golden Gloves Press Conference

Monday, June 11, 2018

Exciting line-up of three boxing events are coming to Emperors Palace

Emperors Palace Launches Bonus Candy

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

Feel the Sugar Rush!

Practical Training At PHS

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

Pioneering development and community upliftment

Mad Hatters Tea Party

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Easter celebrations at Aurelia's High Tea

Emperors Palace Wins Most Innovative Property Award

Monday, March 26, 2018

Peermont recognizes its top units of 2017

Blacks Only at emperors Palace

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Comedy Show a Smash Hit with Fans

Scroll to Top