Loading...
Central Reservations

Quick Booking

Press Room

Winners

Black Card Draw Winner

Sunday, January 28, 2018

R250 000 in cash and R250 000 in FreePlay in final summer at the Palace Black Card Draw

Summer at the Palace Ends with a Splash

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Final Ford Fiesta Given Away

Another Summer at the Palace Winner

Monday, January 08, 2018

Emperors Palace's Promotions Manager, Irvin Nkosi was on hand on Saturday, January 6 to congratulate, Sophy Phokojoe after she won a 1.4l Ford Fiesta in the Palace of Dreams' R20-million "Summer at the Palace" promotion.

Another Car Won in Summer at the Palace

Saturday, January 06, 2018

Red hot Ford Fiesta is given away

Viva Vivo Winner

Saturday, December 16, 2017

emperors Palace gives away brand new VW Vivo on 16 December

First Car Winner in summer at the Palace

Saturday, December 02, 2017

Sizzling hot Ford Fiesta won at first car draw

Final Car Won in Wheel of Destiny

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Jayce Gounden from Boksburg drives off in last Honda

Black Card Winners

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Our Black Card winners in the Wheel of Destiny Final Draw on Sunday, 15 October.

Anther Car Winner in the wheel of Destiny

Saturday, October 07, 2017

George Mahlalela from Arnot wins third Honda Jazz

Game of Riches Winner

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Kempton Park's Shaelin Serpaul was one of the final winners in Emperors Palace's “Game of Riches” game show.

Scroll to Top