Loading...
Central Reservations

Quick Booking

Press Room

Winners

Final Car Won in Wheel of Destiny

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Jayce Gounden from Boksburg drives off in last Honda

Black Card Winners

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Our Black Card winners in the Wheel of Destiny Final Draw on Sunday, 15 October.

Anther Car Winner in the wheel of Destiny

Saturday, October 07, 2017

George Mahlalela from Arnot wins third Honda Jazz

Game of Riches Winner

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Kempton Park's Shaelin Serpaul was one of the final winners in Emperors Palace's “Game of Riches” game show.

Second Honda Jazz Won

Saturday, September 02, 2017

Tembisa resident, Hlengiwe Khoza drives off in second Honda Jazz in Wheel of Destiny

Wheel of Destiny Winner

Saturday, August 05, 2017

Bedworthpark resident, Moroesi Mokhaliwins first Honda Jazz in Wheel of Destiny

Game of Riches Rewards Winner

Saturday, July 01, 2017

Tembisa resident, Fortunate Mahlatse wins in Game of Riches

Ladies Club Trip Winners

Sunday, April 09, 2017

Kempton Park's Irene Minnaar and Mary-Anne Meadows celebrate winning trips to the exclusive Karkloof Safari Spa in Emperors Palace's Ladies Club give-away!

Summer at the Palace promotion’s second car draw winner

Friday, December 09, 2016

Greg Dowie from Boksburg is the proud owner of a new Polo Vivo in the Summer at the Palace promotion’s second car draw.

Go Getters Car Winner, Moses Phambane

Thursday, November 03, 2016

A thrilled Moses Phambane of Centurion celebrates winning this new Renault Captur in the last Emperors Palace Go Getters promotion car giveaway on Saturday evening, 29 October.

Scroll to Top